Nome E-mail Categoria Grau/Titulo
Ana Cristina Outeiro Correia de Matos
acmatos@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
António Francisco Canatário Duarte
acduarte@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
António Manuel Moitinho Nogueira Rodrigues
amrodrig@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
António Maria dos Santos Ramos
aramos@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
Carlos de Sousa Coutinho Rebelo de Andrade
candrade@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
Carlos Manuel Gaspar dos Reis
creis@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
Catarina Maria Queirós Monteiro Ventura Gavinhos
gavinhos@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Celestino António Morais de Almeida
celestino@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
Cristina Maria Baptista Santos Pintado
cpintado@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Cristina Maria Martins Alegria
crisalegria@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Deolinda Maria Fonseca Alberto
deolinda@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
Dina Raquel Fernandes João
djoao@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Edgar de Santa Rita Vaz
edgarvaz@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
Fernanda Maria Grácio Delgado Ferreira de Sousa
fdelgado@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Fernando Manuel Leite Pereira
flpereira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Francisco de Noronha Galvão Franco Frazão
frazao@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
Hugo Gonçalo Monteiro Silva Aguiar Brancal
hbrancal@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Humberto Santos Pires
humberto.pires2016@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Isabel Cristina Castanheira e Silva
icastanheira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Isabel Maria de Oliveira da Silva
ioliveira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
João Paulo Baptista Carneiro
jpc@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
João Pedro Martins da Luz
j.p.luz@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
João Pedro Várzea Rodrigues
jvarzea@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
José António Abrantes Massano Monteiro
jamonteiro@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Especialista
José Carlos Dias Duarte Gonçalves
jcgoncalves@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
José Pedro Pestana Fragoso de Almeida
falmeida@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
José Pereira Ribeiro Coutinho
jpcoutinho@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
José Sarreira Tomás Monteiro
jsmonteiro@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Luís Cláudio de Brito Brandão Guerreiro Quinta Nova
lnova@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Luís Filipe Ribeiro Ponte Velez Peças
luis.pecas@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Luís Manuel Faria Teodósio Figueira
lfigueira@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Luís Pedro Mota Pinto de Andrade
lpintoandrade@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
Luisa Fernanda Ribeiro Gomes Ferreira Nunes
lfnunes@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Manuel Vicente de Freitas Martins
mmartins@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
Maria Cristina Canavarro Teixeira
ccanavarro@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Maria da Conceição Mesquita dos Santos
cmesquita@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Maria de Fátima Pratas Peres
fperes@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Maria do Carmo Simões Mendonça Horta Monteiro
carmoh@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Maria Isabel Réfega de Figueiredo e Silva
irefega@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Maria Margarida Chagas de Ataíde Ribeiro
mataide@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Maria Paula Albuquerque Figueiredo Simões
mpaulasimoes@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Maria Teresa Pita Pegado Gonçalves Rodrigues Coelho
mteresacoelho@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Marisa Alexandra de Sousa Figueiredo
mfigueiredo@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Nuno Cláudio da Rocha Meses Pedro
npedro@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Nuno José Mendes Fernandes Caseiro
ncaseiro@ipcb.pt
Equip. a Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
Ofélia Maria Serralha dos Anjos
ofelia@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Paulo Alexandre Justo Fernandez
palex@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Paulo Fernando dos Santos Caldinho Gomes
paulogomes@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Paulo Manuel Pires Águas
aguas@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Pedro Jesus Sequeira
pjsequeira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
Pedro Joaquim Hilário Valente Neves Cardoso
pcardoso@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Teresa Marta Duarte Silva Lupi de Ordaz Caldeira
tmlc@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor