Nome E-mail Categoria Grau/Titulo
Ana Cristina Teles de Menezes Hormigo
ana.hormigo@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
André Leonardo Gonçalves Ramalho
andre.ramalho@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Antónia do Carmo Anginho Barriga
antonia.barriga@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
António José Domingues Faustino
a.faustino@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
António Pereira Pais
antoniopais@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Bruno Miguel Martins Calheiros da Trindade
brunotrindade@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Catarina Filipe Louro
catarinalouro@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Catarina Pires Fonseca
catarinafonseca@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Clotilde Alves Nunes Agostinho
clotilde.agost@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
Cristina Isabel de Carvalho dos Reis Oliveira Ferra
cristinaferra@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Cristina Maria Gonçalves Pereira
cristina.pereira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Domingos Fernando da Cunha Santos
domingos.santos@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Ernesto Candeias Martins
ernesto@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Agregação
Fátima Regina Duarte Gouveia Fernandes Jorge
frjorge@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Helena Margarida Luís Ramos Tomás
helenatomas@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
Helena Maria de Matos Gregório Vicente Francisco
hfrancisco@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Henrique Manuel Pires Teixeira Gil
hteixeiragil@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Hugo Miguel Pires Franco
hugo.franco@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Isabele Maria Nunes Lavado
isabele.lavado@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
João Carlos Rodrigues Rocha
joaorocha@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
João Júlio de Matos Serrano
j.serrano@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
João Manuel Patrício Duarte Petrica
j.petrica@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
João Paulo Roque de Matos
joao.paulo.matos@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Jorge Manuel Folgado dos Santos
jorgesantos@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Liliana Filipa Salvado Martins
lilianamartins@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Luís António Rechena de Oliveira
loliveira@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Luis Vicente Gomez Garcia
lgomes@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Luísa dos Santos Reis
luisareis@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Licenciado
Marco Alexandre da Silva Batista
marco.batista@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Marco Paulo Tavares Sousa Domingues
mdomingues@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Maria da Natividade Carvalho Pires
natividadepires@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
Maria de Fátima Carmona Simões da Paixão
mfpaixao@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador com Agregação
Agregação
Maria do Rosário Henriques Branco Pires Quelhas
mrpq@ipcb.pt
Assistente
Mestre
Maria Dolores Estrela da Fonseca Alveirinho Correia
dolores.alveirinho@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Licenciado
Maria Eduarda Borges dos Santos
eduardasantos@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
Maria Helena Ferreira de Pedro Mesquita
hmesquita@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Maria Inês Silva Vigário
mvigario@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Maria João da Silva Guardado Moreira
mjgmoreira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
Maria José Pinto Infante Lopes Pereira
minfante@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Maria Madalena Amaral Veiga Leitão
madalena.leitao@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
Maria Manuela Cravo Branco Prata Abrantes
maria.abrantes@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Maria Margarida Afonso de Passos Morgado
marg.morgado@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
Maria Margarida de Carvalho e Silva Afonso
margarida.afonso@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Nádia Filipa Vieira Gameiro
nadiagameiro@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Nuno Miguel Gonçalves dos Santos
256075808@nexiste
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Nuno Miguel Rocha Mateus da Silva
nuno.silva@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Paul Joseph Melia
paul@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Paula Cristina Barroso da Graça do Espírito Santo
paulaespiritosanto@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Paula Cristina Rosado Godinho
paulagodinho@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Paula Maria dos Santos Peres
paula.peres@ipcb.pt
Assistente
Licenciado
Paulo Alexandre Anselmo Lopes da Silveira
paulo.silveira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Paulo José Martins Afonso
paulo.afonso@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Pedro Alexandre Barata Semião
pedrosemiao@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Pedro Alexandre Duarte Mendes
pedromendes@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Rui Miguel Duarte Paulo
ruipaulo@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Rui Pedro Alves de Ascensão
rui.ascensao@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Samuel Alexandre de Almeida Honório
samuelhonorio@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Sandra Regina Alexandre Ferreira Vieira
regina.vieira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Teresa Maria Pinto Alves Augusto Duarte Gonçalves
teresa.gon@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Tiago António dos Santos Machado
tiago.machado@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Valter Victorino Lemos
valterlemos@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
Verónica Cardoso Pedrosa
veronicapedrosa@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Virgínia Maria da Silva Brunheta
virginia.brunheta@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre