Nome E-mail Categoria Grau/Titulo
Ana Isabel Baltazar da Cruz
anacruz@ipcb.pt
Equip. a Prof. Adjunto
Licenciado
Ana Maria Gonçalves Lourenço Roque Santos Pinto
anapinto@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Ana Paula Robalo do Nascimento Castela
anapaula@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Ana Rita Baptista Garcia
anarita@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Licenciado
Ana Sofia Antunes da Silva
anasilva@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
André João Pinheiro Costa
andrecosta@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
António José Barata Ferreira Franco
afranco@ipcb.pt
Equip. a Prof. Adjunto
Licenciado
António José Fonseca Gaiola
antonio.gaiola@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
António Mendes Pinto
pinto@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
Carlos Alberto Miguel Ferreira
cmiguelferreira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Cristiano Martins Louro
cristiano@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Cristina Isabel Miranda Abreu Soares Fernandes
cristina.fernandes@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Cristina Maria dos Santos Estevão
cristina.estevao@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
David José Geraldes Falcão
david@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Fernando António Alverca Paulico
fpaulico@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Filipe Manuel Antunes Pires
pires@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
George Manuel de Almeida Ramos
gramos@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Guida Maria Monteiro dos Santos Baltazar Branco
guida.branco@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
João Renato Caramona Belo Sebastião
jrenato@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
José Alberto de Figueiredo Oliveira Rodrigues
jose.alberto@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
José Pedro Rebola Ferreira de Sousa
josesousa@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Especialista
Júlio Paulo da Cruz Abrantes
jabrantes@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Luís António Dinis da Rosa
luis.rosa@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Licenciado
Luís Miguel Mendes Rodrigues
luis.rodrigues@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Maria José de Lourdes Proença Nicolau Filipe
mnicolau@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Mestre
Mário Rui dos Santos Ramos
m.ramos@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Especialista
Marta Filipa Geraldes Falcão
marta@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Miguel Dinis Pestana Serra
miguelserra@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Miguel Ruivo Teixeira
miguelruivo@ipcb.pt
Equip. a Assistente
Licenciado
Nuno José Martins Guerra
nguerra@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Pedro Manuel Rodrigues de Carvalho
pcarvalho@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
Ricardo Miguel dos Santos Martins
ricardo.martins@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Licenciado
Rui Manuel Domingues Teixeira Luís
rui.luis@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Sandra Sofia Azinheira Morais Lourenço Manso
sandramanso@ipcb.pt
Equip. a Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
Sara Margarida Isidoro Frade de Brito Filipe
sarafilipe@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Sara Monteiro Morgado Dias Nunes
sara@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Susana Isabel Prelhaz Martins
susanamartins@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado