Nome E-mail Categoria Grau/Titulo
Alexandre José Pereira Duro da Fonte
adf@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Ana Maria dos Santos Ferreira
amferreira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
Ana Paula Neves Ferreira da Silva
dorian@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Ana Teresa Vaz Ferreira Ramos
ana_ramos@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Ângela Cristina Marques de Oliveira
angelaoliveira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
António Augusto Cabral Marques Fernandes
amfernandes@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
António José Cerejo da Silva
cerejo@ipcb.pt
Equip. a Assistente
Mestre
Arlindo Ferreira da Silva
arlindo@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Arlindo José Ribeiro Mendes Cabrito
cabrito@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Especialista
Armando Lopes Ramalho
aramalho@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Arminda da Conceição dos Santos Guerra e Lopes
aglopes@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Bruno Miguel Gonçalves Matias
matias@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Bruno Roberto Pires Carrulo
brunocarrulo@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Carla Sofia Roxo Ponte
carlaponte@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Carlos Manuel de Oliveira Alves
cmoa@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
Cristina Calmeiro dos Santos
ccalmeiro@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Dinis Correia Gardete
dgardete@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Eduardo Sabina dos Santos Valente
eduardo@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Eurico Ribeiro Lopes
eurico@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
Fernando Júlio Marques Miranda
fmiranda@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Especialista
Fernando Reinaldo da Silva Garcia Ribeiro
fribeiro@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Fernando Sérgio Rodrigues de Brito da Mota Barbosa
fsergio@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Filipe Miguel Bispo Fidalgo
ffidalgo@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Francisco José Freire Lucas
flucas@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Especialista
Helder Miguel Gonçalves Martins
helder_martins@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Hugo Rafael de Almeida e Marques
hugo@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
João Manuel Leitão Pires Caldeira
jcaldeira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
José António Barros Vieira
zevieira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
José António da Costa Salvado
josesalvado@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
José Carlos Gordo Mocito
jmocito@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Pós-Graduação
José Carlos Meireles Monteiro Metrolho
metrolho@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
José Luís Silva Tavares da Cruz
josecruz@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
Luís Filipe de Carvalho Jorge
luisfc@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Luís Manuel do Carmo Farinha
luis.farinha@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto Convidado
Doutor
Luís Miguel Marinho Barbosa de Magalhães
lmmbmagalhaes@ipcb.pt
Equip. a Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
Luís Miguel Pedroso de Moura Correia
lcorreia@ipcb.pt
Equip. a Assistente
Mestre
Luís Miguel Santos Silva de Ascensão Barata
luis.barata@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Especialista
Luís Paulo Coelho Neto
luisneto@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Marcelo Rudolfo Calvete Gaspar
calvete@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Maria Constança Simões Rigueiro
constanca@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Maria Teresa Durães Albuquerque
teresal@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Mónica Isabel Teixeira da Costa
monicac@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Mónica Martins de Andrade Régio
monicaregio@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Natércia Cristina Fonseca Madeira Santos
natercia@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Pós-Graduação
Nuno Filipe Alves Gaiola Castela
ncastela@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Nuno José Cordeiro da Conceição
nconceicao@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Nuno Miguel Ascenção Ramalho
nramalho@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Nuno Octávio Garcia Fernandes
nogf@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Osvaldo Arede dos Santos
oas@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Paula Cristina Alves Pereira
pcapereira@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Paulo Alexandre Correia da Silva Neves
pneves@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Mestre
Paulo Jorge Alves Marques
paulojamarques@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Paulo Jorge Calmeiro dos Reis Serra
paulo.serra@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Paulo Jorge Coelho Marques
paulomarques@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Paulo Jorge Dias Torres
paulo.torres@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Paulo Jorge Sequeira Gonçalves
paulo.goncalves@ipcb.pt
Prof. Coordenador
Doutor
Pedro Filipe Carvalho Passão
pedropassao@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Mestre
Pedro Miguel Baptista Torres
pedrotorres@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Pedro Nuno Moreira da Silva
psilva@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Rogério Pais Dionísio
rdionisio@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Rosa Paula da Conceição Luzia
rluzia@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Rui Manuel Amaro Alves
ruialves@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor
Sérgio Manuel Sequeira
ssequeira@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Tiago Alexandre Romano Anselmo
romanoanselmo@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Licenciado
Tiago Couto Salgado Ferra de Sousa
tsousa@ipcb.pt
Assistente Convidado
Vasco Nuno da Gama de Jesus Soares
vasco.g.soares@ipcb.pt
Prof. Adjunto
Doutor